Home > Student Advisors
Student Advisors
Home > Student Advisors

Student Advisors

Student advisors, or more accurately curriculum advisors, are there to help students with their overall curriculum. We help you understand what degree options you have, what courses you should be doing each year, and can give advice on careers in accounting. We can also point you in the right direction for a number of resources that UCT students have available to them. If you’ve got questions about a specific course you should contact the course convenor or course administrator.

Picture of Cader Abdulla

Mr Cader Abdulla

Lecturer

Abdul.Abdulla@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2260

Office:4.77, Robert Leslie Social Science

Picture of Lucian Pitt

Dr. Lucian J. Pitt

Senior Lecturer

Lucian.Pitt@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 4664

Office:4.74, Robert Leslie Social Science

Picture of Chun-Sung Huang

Dr. Chun-Sung Huang (Second Semester)

Associate Professor

Chun-Sung.Huang@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 3521

Office:4.72 , Robert Leslie Social Science

ES

Ms Ezelda Swanepoel (Second Semester)

Senior Lecturer

Ezelda.Swanepoel@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 1257

Office:Leslie Social 4.58

AC

Ms Ailie Charteris (Second Semester)

Senior Lecturer

ailie.charteris@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 1278

Office:Leslie Social 4.58

PB

Assoc Prof Pradeep Brijlal (Second Semester)

Senior Lecturer

Pradeep.Brijlal@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 5580

Office:Leslie Social 4.67

Picture of Colin Smith

Mr Colin Smith (Second Semester)

Senior Lecturer

Colin.Smith@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2290

Office:4.78, Robert Leslie Social Science

Picture of Edward Chamisa

Dr. Edward Chamisa (Second Semester)

Associate Professor

Edward.Chamisa@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 4389

Office:4.76 , Robert Leslie Social Science

TOP