Home > Staff > Taxation Staff
Staff - Taxation
Home > Staff > Taxation Staff

Taxation Staff

Picture of Tracy Johnson

Mrs Tracy Johnson

Lecturer

Tracy.Johnson@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 4894

Office:4.65 Leslie Social

Picture of Craig West

Craig West

Associate Professor

Craig.West@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 4252

Office:4.58 Leslie Social

RO

Mr Rudi Oosthuizen

Lecturer

Rudi.Oosthuizen@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 3101

Office:4.66, Robert Leslie Social Science

Picture of Darron West

Darron West

Part-time Senior Lecturer

Darron.West@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 3101

Office:4.65, Robert Leslie Social Science

DT

Deborah Tickle

Lecturer

Deborah@Tickleontax.co.za

Tel:Not Available

Office:Not Available

MF

Martie Foster

Lecturer

Martie@Corporatelaw.co.za

Tel:Not Available

Office:Not Available

TOP