Home > Staff > Finance Staff
Staff - Finance
Home > Staff > Finance Staff

Finance Staff


Picture of Francois Toerien

Assoc Prof Francois Toerien

Head of Department

Francois.Toerien@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2470

Office:4.64, Robert Leslie Social Science

Picture of Ryan Kruger

Dr. Ryan Kruger

Associate Professor

Ryan.Kruger@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2477

Office:4.55, Robert Leslie Social Science

Picture of Lucian Pitt

Mr Lucian Pitt

Senior Lecturer

Lucian.Pitt@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 4664

Office:4.74, Robert Leslie Social Science

Picture of Paul Van Rensburg

Dr. Paul Van Rensburg

Professor

Paul.VanRensburg@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2481

Office:4.60, Robert Leslie Social Science

Picture of Edward Chamisa

Dr. Edward Chamisa

Associate Professor

Edward.Chamisa@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 4389

Office:4.76 , Robert Leslie Social Science

Picture of Phillip De Jager

Dr. Phillip De Jager

Associate Professor

Phillip.deJager@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2296

Office:4.63 , Robert Leslie Social Science

Picture of Glen Holman

Dr. Glen Holman

Associate Professor

Glen.Holman@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2298

Office:4.68 , Robert Leslie Social Science

Picture of Chun-Sung Huang

Dr. Chun-Sung Huang

Associate Professor

Chun-Sung.Huang@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 3521

Office:4.72 , Robert Leslie Social Science

Picture of Darron West

Darron West

Part-time Senior Lecturer

Darron.West@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 3101

Office:4.65, Robert Leslie Social Science

Picture of Akios Majoni

Dr Akios Majoni

Senior Lecturer

akios.majoni@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2753

Office:4.69, Robert Leslie Social Science

Picture of Colin Smith

Mr Colin Smith

Senior Lecturer

Colin.Smith@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2290

Office:4.78, Robert Leslie Social Science

Picture of Cader Abdulla

Mr Cader Abdulla

Lecturer

Abdul.Abdulla@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2260

Office:4.77, Robert Leslie Social Science

ES

Ms Ezelda Swanepoel

Senior Lecturer

ezelda.swanepoel@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 1257

Office:Leslie Social 4.58

AC

Ms Ailie Charteris

Senior Lecturer

ailie.charteris@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 1278

Office:Leslie Social 4.58

PB

Assoc Prof Pradeep Brijlal

Associate Professor

Pradeep.Brijlal@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 5580

Office:Leslie Social 4.67

TOP